About

Shri Kanchi Kamakoti Peetham was established by Sri Adi Sankara in the year 482 B.C. (see About and History) and has the distinction of an unbroken line of 70 Acharyas (spiritual leaders).

This web site presents several aspects of Sanatana Dharma, Hinduism and Advaita Vedanta (running into nearly 10000 pages).

"Hindu Dharma" - English translation of two volumes of the Tamil Book "Deivatthin Kural" - collection of invaluable and engrossing speeches of Sri Sri Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi MahaSwamiji
More...
See more content such as Acharyas Call, reminiscences with His Holiness, Sri Chandrasekharenda Saraswathi Mahaswamiji, Divine 50 thoughts, Namo Namah and much more. Just use the dropdown for "books online" on the top menu to explore.
More...

www.kamakoti.org/telugu/ వెబ్సైటు లో శ్రీ చంద్రశేఖరేంద్ర సరస్వతి మహా స్వాముల వారి నడిచే దేవుని పుస్తకము, అనుగ్రహ భాషణలు, సనాతన ధర్మం గురించి పుస్తకాలు, శ్లోకాలు మరియు వ్యాసాలు లభించును.

ஸ்ரீ காஞ்சி காமகோடி பீடம் தமிழ் இணையதளத்தில் ஸ்ரீ ஆசார்ய ஸ்வாமிகளின் தெய்வத்தின் குரல் , மற்றும் நம் பண்பாடு, சமயம், ஆன்மீகம் தொடர்புள்ள விவரங்களின் ஒரு பெட்டகமாகவும் இணையம் விளங்கும்
தமிழ்

Important Dates

    Visesha Pujas at Shrimatam in Aug. 2022
  • 1 Aug., Mon – Adi Pooram
  • 2 Aug. Tue – Garuda Panchami
  • 3 Aug., Wed – Adi Perukku
  • 5 Aug., Fri – Adi Swathi, Varalakshmi Vratam
  • 9th Aug., Tue- Pradosha Puja
  • 11th Aug., Thu- Pournami Puja, Rig Upakarma, Yajur Upakarma
  • 12th Aug., Fri- HH Sri Jayendra Saraswathi Swamigal Jayanthi , Gayatri Japam
  • 18th Aug.,Thu- Gokulaashtami
  • 24th Aug., Wed- Pradosha Puja
  • 30th Aug., Tue- Samaveda Upakarma
  • 31st Aug., Wed- Vinayaka Chaturthi
  • Rathotsavams - Anusham 6th Aug., Moolam 8th Aug, Uthradam - 10th Aug., Avittam - 12th Aug.